
Nanny in Whitley Bay

Babysitter in Whitley Bay

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2012 Last Updated Feb 2018 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Nanny Share

About Me

I'm 30 married with two children aged 8+7 I live in Whitley Bay but willing to travel. I work currently on a self employed basis. I charge £10ph. Thanks Laura

My Experience

Hi I have been a nanny since 2007 working with two families. My first was for four children aged 0-6 my current job is for 2 boys. I have two of my own children aged 7+8. I have newborn experience and twin. I have a group of friends that are also nannies so try and meet up with all the children to get them socialising as much as possible and also I prefer to be outdoors and as much as possible on nice days.
Thanks Laura

My Qualifications

Ofsted registered nanny

My Availability

I am free to work any days and times as my husband will be taking care of my family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes no no no yes yes no
After School yes no no yes no yes no
Evening yes no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/12/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My previous job i worked for £10per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.