Avatar for Carla
Carla

Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since May 2012 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 08 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Carla, I am from Portugal. I live in Woking since year 2000, I am 42 years old.
I am fully vaccinated.
I am mum of two children my daughter is 15 years old and my son is 10 years old.
I have experience in childcare and also I am qualified preschool teacher.
I am kind, calm, gentle and organised person.
I am really enjoy looking after children.
I am looking to find a fabulous family, I can look after during the day.
I have a clean driving licence and I am a car onwer.
I am available from Mondays and Tuesdays , all day from 8:00 up 16:00
Thanks

My Experience

I am currently working at preschool. I have been working as a nanny and babysitter with a few families. I worked for a Family of 4 children and I looked after twins + 3 year old boy.
I am available for occasional babysitting.
I am looking for full time nanny jobs every Mondays and Tuesdays from 8:00 up to 16:00.
I am a driver with full comprehensive insurance, a car owner with a clear UK driving license.
I can provide references as request.
I have a recent CRB check.
I have first aid course and food hygiene certificate too.

My Qualifications

I have got a National level 2 of English and a National Maths level 2.
I speak a few languages, Portuguese, English, Spanish and some French.
I am qualified preschool teacher, I have got 4 years of experience at a pre-school environment.

My Availability

I am available from Mondays and Tuesdays to do nanny jobs from 08:00am up 16:00.
If you would like to contact me, please call me .
I am available to do babysit.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (gross)

Nanny jobs- 16.00 p/h.
Babysit jobs- £15.00 p/h after midnight £16.00 p/h

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.