Vic79

Nanny in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

5 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2012 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 01 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

My name is Vicky I am 40 years old and I live in Farnborough Village, I have 2 boys, my eldest child is 10 and youngest is 6, they both attend Darrick Wood Infant and Junior School.
We love to spend time outdoors, swimming and visiting the local library.
I am kind and caring, reliable and organised.
I currently work Mondays and Wednesday caring for a 2.5 year old in Greenwich.

My Experience

I have 20 years experience caring for children of all ages.
I have been employed as a private nanny for the past 16 years, previous to this I was a Nursery Nurse.

My Qualifications

NVQ3 qualification in childcare , I have a full UK driving licence and my own car. I have an up to date paediatric first aid certificate and DBS.

My Availability

I am available to babysit both evenings and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£12ph net if employed all day.
£12ph net if employed for before/after school.
£12ph evening babysitting

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Vic79. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

We’ve used Vicky for around a year now and she’s fantastic (and very patient!!) with my girls. Always very flexible and feel totally at ease to go out.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Melpee Melpee about Avatar for Vic79 Vic79 on 19/03/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.