Nanny in Prudhoe

Babysitter in Prudhoe

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2012 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 19 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello My name is Anne,

I'm CACHE level 3 qualified, have up to date dbs, I'm first aid qualified & Ofsted registered. I also have NVQ level 2 qualification in care of the elderly. I have all my certificates if you would like to see them please contact me.I have worked as a nanny for 15yrs. My duties have been varied & include anything from childcare & planning activites (either indoors or outdoors) to housework with the occasional dog walking. I worked in the channel islands for 8yrs working for CID, hoteliers & planning inspectors. Most recently I worked for a family in Wylam & currently working for a family in Stocksfield.I love being a nanny & the variety the role brings, I'm still in contact with some of my old nanny families & their children. (they'd hate me saying that as they are young adults now).

I love the outdoors. I have a farming background so I like animals & don't mind getting mucky. Hobbies include needle work, reading & walking. If I had the time I like kayaking & swimming. As well as going out for the occasional meal with my partner.

I'm a mum of 5 children - please don't let that put you off !! They are 22, 18,11,8 & 5 yrs old

I have a full driving license & a 7 seater car (or I like to call it my bus) with full buisness insurance & public liability insurance.

Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile x

My Experience

I have extensive experience as a Nanny. I have cared for babies from birth to young adults. If you would like to see more information please get in touch & I'm happy to send you my cv.

My Qualifications

I have a CACHE Diploma in Childcare & Education. I also have NVQ Level 2 in Care of the Elderly. First Aid Qualified.

My Availability

Willing to look at any position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/05/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Can be negotiated

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.