Nanny in Ripon

Babysitter in Ripon

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

My name is Daisy Ambery Smith. I am 22 years old and live in ripon.

My Experience

I completed a Level 3 Diploma in Childcare and Education in July 2012 during which I completed a number of placements and worked with children aged between 6 months and 7 years. I am also Paediatrics First Aid trained and hold a full UK drivers license which I have had for 4 years. I currently work as a childminder and have done for 2 years.

My Qualifications

In my GCSE's i have got: Maths at a C, Geography at a B, English at a BB, Science at an AB, French at a C, Art at a C,Religious Studies at a B and ICT at a Pass.
I have just finished my level 3 diploma in childcare and education.
I am first aid trained and have a full clean UK license.
I also have Level 2 functional skills english and level 1 functional skills maths.

My Availability

I am available for full time or part time work.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/10/2015

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.