Nanny in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2012 Last Updated Apr 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a very loving, caring, fun bubbly and outgoing person.
I love looking after little ones and have 15 years experience. I have been nannying now for 5 years. I have also been a ta in a local primary school for two years in KS1.

My Experience

I have been a nanny solidly for 5 years, as well as a teaching assistant for two years.
I have been with my current family since August and prior to that I was with my family for 4 years.
Before this I worked in a Montessori nursery and prior to that I did a lot of different babysitting jobs some regular days and other times in the evenings.

I have twins experience and I am paediatric first aid trained too.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in childcare
I have a CRB
GCSE in Childcare
First aid
BA hons marketing and media

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

£11 net

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.