Eliz90

Nanny in Aylesford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since May 2012 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 12 Jan 2022

My Summary

Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a trained Norland nanny now with my own son who is nearly 1. I have 10 years experience of a variety of ages from newborn to 12 years. I love my job, but now I’m a parent I feel even more passionate about providing proper childcare.

My Experience

10 years in various roles, one long term nanny role of 7 years with twins and their sister. Prior to that I worked in London with a baby, and then in other temporary roles in Kent.

My Qualifications

Norland trained
BA Hons Early childhood studies
A levels
GCSEs
First aid
Food hygiene

My Availability

Weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/04/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.