Avatar for sonalc
sonalc

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since May 2012 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a qualified childcare professional with a degree that lives in the LE4 side of Leicester. I have a child of my own aged 4. I live with my son in a flat. I am a single parent.

My Experience

I have a level 3 childcare qualification and just finished studying a degree in children families and community health. I have a child of my own so I am used to the loud noises, screams and boisterous children!

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare
Level 3 childcare
First aid cert
Safeguarding cert
ADHD cert
Foundation degree in childrens comm

My Availability

On request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/06/2022

My Fees

Negotiate when contacted

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.