Debbie

Nanny in Malmesbury

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Oct 2009 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 22 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Hi I am nneb and Montessori qualified with over twenty years experience, I would like to say that i am kind and firm and a firm believer of good manners.

I love doing arts and crafts, cooking and singing with children.

My Experience

I am nneb and montessori qualiified.
I have over 25 years experience in childcare. I especially love nannying and have had some families I have been fortunate to work for.
I have worked with birth to about 10 years.
I have twin experience and special needs experience.

My Qualifications

NNEB, mont.dip. Up to date first aid.
Ofsted registered.

My Availability

I am looking for four full days ideally but will consider three long days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

£14.00 gross an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.