Avatar for SobiaD
SobiaD

Private Tutor in Carshalton

Babysitter in Carshalton

Female Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training

About Me

I am an Ofsted registered nanny. I am fun loving and active person. Very passionate about working with children, I have completed my degree from Greenwich University in Early Years and Education.
I am looking for a part time position.

My Experience

I have work experience of 21 years, working with different age groups (0-15), twins, and nanny share.
I can cook (English, Chinese, Italian. Mexican, Moroccan and Indian health and nutritious.
I have previously worked mainly in Herne hill, Surbiton and Kingston areas.

My Qualifications

Degree in Early learning and Educational from Greenwich Uni

Level 2,3, 4, and 5 in children care, learning and development

Full UK driving licence

Studying level 3 counselling and psychotherapist.

My Availability

I am looking for a part time nanny position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/09/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Negotiable :)

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.