Millie

Babysitter in Hereford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2012 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 26 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am 26 years old. Have lives in Hereford all my life.

I have all my NVQ childcare qualifications as well as Degree in Healthcare play specialism.

I have over 10 years of experience with working with children and young people.

I currently work on children’s ward as a qualified play specialist.

I am very passionate about my role

My Experience

I have worked in nursery’s, been a live in nanny in the past. As well as babysat some weekdays and weekends.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 1,2 & 3 with Children & young people, Degree in healthcare play specialism, DBS check, First aid, health and safety

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: Level 3 Diploma children and young people workforce (added 08/01/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 08/01/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.