
Nanny in Leicester

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi I'm a 24 years old and have a daughter age 2 year old I work in lutterworth as a deputy manager for a before and after school club. Before this I was a nursery nurse and have worked in the same place for 8 years with a break. I am very caring and love looking after and working with children.

My Experience

I have worked in the same nursery for 8 years. I have worked with baby's, toddlers and currently work with preschool age.

My Qualifications

I am qualified level 3 in childcare and have all my food hygiene and first aid certificates. I have been on safe guarding courses as well.

My Availability

I am currently working in Lutterworth in a before and after school club but looking into different types of work. I am willing to be a nanny which I would quite enjoy or a child minder.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2016

My Fees

Depends on the work. This will be discussed near the time.
Contact me

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.