5 stars (1)
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Orpington

Babysitter in Orpington

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2009 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a responsible British born experience nanny . With over 18 years working in childcare . I bring enthusiasm and energy to each role I work in , with my roles tending to be for long periods of time until the child/ children starts at school . I am calm , warm and caring with the children and love working with children of all ages . Each day is filled with activities . Baking ,playgroups, arts and craft and playing in the child's home environment with their toys . I understand the importance of nutritious healthy meals for children and cook a wide range of dishes for the children . I also enjoy home baking and we make cakes and other snacks together . I have worked with a number of families in south London and my previous two roles have been based in Chislehurst . I am still in contact with the families and enjoy seeing how the children have grown up .

My Experience

I have over 18 years experience as a nanny and in childcare . I am a mother with two grown up children so I understand the importance of the role I play in the child's life. I am available as the little girl I look after is starting school in September . I have looked after her since she was 6 months old and have loved being part of her early years

My Qualifications

Whilst I do not have formal nanny qualifications , my experience in childcare and as a mother enables me to care for children in a responsible , organised and fun manner . I am DBS checked and have a driving licence .

My Availability

I am free asp . I am looking for part time work . ie school hours work and school holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 26/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

TBA

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 13/01/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 13/01/2019)
  • UK Passport (added 03/11/2017)

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for beelove. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Bev has been our nanny for over 2 years, caring for our son from the age of 15 months for 4 days a week. We will no longer be needing a nanny as my wife will not be returning to work after the birth of our second child but we will all be very sad to see her go. She has become a part of the family, and is friendly, trustworthy, reliable and hardworking - we have always felt our son is in safe hands with her as she is a very experienced nanny and caring mother. Our son has loved doing all sorts of fun activities each day with her, such as baking, arts and crafts, building dens, play dates and trips out to the library, park and play groups. She has also helped him with potty training and learning to write, and is very patient, a positive trait when looking after children! She has always given us detailed feedback on their time together, whether it be on new things our son has learned or said, or simply activities he has enjoyed.. We have always found Bev to be friendly and easy to get along with, and it is a pleasure to have her in the house. Bev has also been a great help with some of our household chores.. We would highly recommend her to any family and will miss her.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about beelove on 06/01/2015

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.