
Nanny in West Malling

Babysitter in West Malling

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Charlotte. I am a 33 year old professional nanny with a wealth of experience working with children and families for over 13 years. I have worked as a nanny not only in the UK but in Switzerland and Australia. I have excellent references upon request.

I have experience of working in family homes, schools, nurseries and out of school clubs and children's charities. I also currently work as a Family Liaison officer in a busy primary school.

I have extensive knowledge on child protection, child development and have attended numerous courses to enhance my knowledge around working with young babies and children.

I have worked as a nanny for many years and cared for children from birth to 18 years as well as a parent myself.

I have a nearly 2 year old little girl who I bring to work with me. My eldest child will be starting school in Kings Hill in September. I would be looking for a 2/ 3 day a week position with a family preferably close to my home in kings hill.

I am looking for ideally a 3 day a week position from this September 2021.

I look forward to hearing from you shortly.

Kind regards


My Experience

I have worked in various child care settings including,

Out of school clubs
Professional Nanny
Social Care
Barnardo's- Children's Charities
Children's hospice

My Qualifications

11 gcses
Btec performings arts
Bachelor of science degree

My Availability

I am looking to work with a family 2 /3 days
per week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/05/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

10- 12 pounds an hour NET

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.