Avatar for Evaf
Evaf

Nanny in Banbury

Babysitter in Banbury

Female Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 18 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Tax-Free Childcare
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Looking for a part time position minimum 3days a week job (30hours/week)
Currently working 3days a week looking after 2 children age 4years old and 1,5years old



Dear Families,

I’m a 34years old Hungarian female. I’ve been in the UK for 11years.
In Hungary I worked in a nursery as a nursery school assistant, in a school as a school assistant and also worked in a hotel as a receptionist but I was responsible for kid’s club age groups 0-15.

I'm a reliable, trustworthy and extremely hardworking with 10years UK childcare experience from newborn babies to 12 years.

I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating and love watching them grown in to amazing rounded little humans.
Good communication and social skills, friendly and a good time-keeper.

My Experience

2021- Present part time sole charge nanny look after 2kids age 4years old boy and 1year old girl.

2017- 2021 Sole charge nanny Chiswick looking after 3 kids (5,3,2) Monday to Friday



2014-2017 Sole charge nanny Twickenham looked after twins /Monday to Thursday/

2012- 2014Nanny/Mothers help/Part sole care

Babysitting for a French family in Chiswick at present. ( 3 girls Age: 8, 10, 13

2012 Feb.- 2012 Sept.Shift Leader- Caffe Nero

2009-2011Receptionist/Hotel Bastya*** (Hungary)

2005 summer Volunteering as a nursery school assistant

2003-2004 School year teaching assistant as part of the curriculum

My Qualifications

2001-2005 Budai Nagy Antal (related to pre-school education)
High school degree (Hungary)

2005-2006 Bathory Istvan High School Gymnasiums in tourism industries

2008-2010 University of Debrecen, Faculty of Child and Adult Education

Up to date NCT First Aid Course

Up to date DBS checked

2013. Paediatric First Aid Course

2014 MNT Common Core Skills Course

Clean Full Driving Licence

Certificates and CV Available

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no yes no no
Last Updated: 05/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.