Nanny in Cambridge

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 20 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I’m a mum to a baby girl and I have experience with newborns as my daughter is now 11 months old and I have also raised my step children since they were babies who are now 6 and 4.

I’m happy to discuss my experience and skills in more details so please get in touch.

I am flexible and reliable and have 2 references available upon request. I have a clean a DBS dated February 2019, First Aid Trained and Safeguard trained.

My Experience

My experience with children has been through helping raise my partners two kids and also becoming a mum myself. I am an auntie to 3 children and also from a large family which consists of several cousins in multiple age brackets.

I have recently been a nanny to 4 children to enable the mum to recover from an operation on a temporary basis. I have also assisted a family with after school collections and preparing them dinner before their mum returns from school. I am currently assisting a family with household chores and watching over their 3 children whilst their mum is at work.

Ages of children I have looked after have ranged from new born to young adults.

Please contact me if you require any additional information.

My Qualifications

Nvq 2 in health and social care.
Nvq 3 in health and social Carr
Nvq 2 in adult social care
Makaton training
First aid for carers and parents.
First aid trained for adults
Safeguarding trained
Health and Safety trained
Food and hygiene level 2

My Availability

My availability is flexible so please get in touch.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

I am flexible subject to hours required.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 08/03/2019)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.