Childminder in York

Babysitter in York

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

I live with my partner Stuart and two children. I have been childminding for 7 years

My Experience

Registered Since October 2012 . Continued Ofsted rated GOOD .

My Qualifications

Registered childminder in july 2012 . Various childcare courses taken including paediatric first aid .

My Availability

Available Monday to Friday. Full time / part time or term time available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Charged at a hourly rate, snacks included, meals additiomal costs if needed. I also accept the two and three year old funding, childcare vouchers

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.