charlotte V

Childminder in Witham

Female Member since Nov 2009 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 17 May 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

Hello, my name is Charlotte I am 31years old i live with my partner and we have 3 children age 5,9,14. We have one dog, one cat and one bunny all our animals are very friendly and great around children.

I am a Ofsted registered childminder I work alongside my sister she is my Childminding assistant the schools that we are able to do drop offs and collections is elm hall, templars nursery and templars primary and surrounding schools and preschools.

We both have many early years qualifications and are first aid trained, we are fun, loving and loves to help children explore and extend their learning in so many different ways. I personally have worked with children for over 10 years and enjoy every bit of it.
We provide a safe and stimulating environment, messy play, sensory play, arts and crafts, small world play etc.
We go to weekly outings to toddler groups, tiny sing group and lots more

We have great references too

If you would like more information please contact me

My Experience

I have over 10years experience in early years by working in schools, preschool and nurseries. I have been a early years educator for the last 4yrs.

My Qualifications

My qualifications are first aid, local safeguarding, homebased childcare and eyfs level 3 early years and many more

My Availability

Im available monday to friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/05/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My fee is £4.50 per hour and £5.00 per hour for before and after school

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.