
Nanny in Amesbury

Babysitter in Amesbury

5 stars
(2)

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2009 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 14 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

I'm originally from Holland and moved to Woking (surrey) in March 2004 to work for a Dutch family as a nanny.
I am leaving the lovely family i worked for for 3.5 yrs soon due to a change in their circumstances. I'm a very reliable, proactive and caring nanny, I have a lot of experience and excellent references.
I have got my own car .
I'm very flexible and don't mind doing a bit of housekeeping when needed.
I am CRB checked and have all relevant paperwork
I am ofsted registered.


Please get in touch...

My Experience

Practical training:
1996-1997 Nursery 'Ukkie,
1997-1998 Kindergarten 'Bartje,
1998-1999 Kindergarten ' JenaplanSchool,
1999-2000 Nursery ' Kierewam,

Work Experience

1997-2000 Horse riding teacher,
2000-2001 Nursery ' Kierewam,
2001-2004 Cafe/Restaurant ' Vierwinden,
2004-2006 Nanny 'Family Nierop,
2006-2007 Nanny ' Family Marshall-lee,
2007- Till 2010 Nanny ' Family Palmer-scott.
2010- jan 2013 Nanny ' family Roach'
2013-now 'Family Harvey'

My Qualifications

1992-1996 M.A.V.O
1996-1997 O & S Graduated,
1997-2000 SPW ( Social & educational worker) Graduated, (this is eq to NVQ
level 4)
2004 English first certificate, Grade B,
2006 Introduction to Nannying/Childcare Practice, Graduated,
2010 Paediatric First Aid For Appointed Persons Course,
2013 Paediatric First Aid For Appointed
Persons Course
2016 paediatric First Aid For Appointed
Persons Course

My Availability

Daytime, nighttime and weekends..

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Manon. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Manon is a kind and caring nanny who helped us through looking after our 2 children (aged 1 and 4) and made my return to work bearable as I knew my children were having fun and being well looked after.

Manon attended groups with the children, fed them their meals, took my daughter to gymnastics classes and went for frequent days out.

I feel Manon would be a asset to any family and the only reason she is parting from our family is due to a change in our job timings.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Amy1110 Amy1110 about Avatar for Manon Manon on 27/06/2017

Sadly Manon will be leaving us in January, she had been part if the family for the past few years and has been trustworthy, honest and increadibly reliable! Would recommend.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for sundae sundae about Avatar for Manon Manon on 29/11/2012

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.