Childminder in Stevenage

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login May 2019

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have been a childminder for 5yrs i have lived in stevenage for 6yrs with my husband and two sons who are in full time education i am ofstead registered and have all the qualifications for childminding including my nvq 3 in childcare i have always since being a childminder had constant work the children i have looked after have been with me from birth to school age and only left for that reason.

My Experience

Childminding for 5yr have also before i was a childminder have run a parent and toddler group

My Qualifications

Nvq3 in childcare, first aid, child protection

My Availability

From september have full time spaces for 2/3 children

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/10/2018

My Fees

4.50 per hr

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.