Childminder in Chertsey

Babysitter in Chertsey

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jun 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, I'm leila. I live in chertsey with my partner, 2 young children and our 2 dogs.

We live in a 3 bedroom house, with lots of land that's currently being renovated. I have a separate playroom which is dedicated to fun, toys, paint and learning.

I live 2 mins walk from our local park, gogmore. I also drive and visit many soft plays.

My Experience

I attended Roehampton uni, and trained as a primary school teacher. After leaving halfway through to have my own children, I've changed my career prospectus :). I'm now passionate about special needs, and have decided to teach / care for others at home , where I can also raise my own children in a loving environment.

I've worked im multiple nurseries (0-5) age range
Primary school teaching (4-8)
Nanny (0-7)
Teaching assistant (4-6)
my own children :) 3,2

My Qualifications

11 gcses
4 as levels
Diploma in childcare education level 3
Dlpoma in social education (sen) level 3
Diploma in play work (level 3)
Diploma education in psychology (level 3)
Diploma in health and social care
Bsl (British sign language) level 2

I'm always taking new qualifications, to keep me up to date and to keep me learning :)

My Availability

I currently have no children (other than my own) in mu care, as I'm newly registered so I'm pretty flexible :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

I charge individually based on :

Whether I drive to pick your children up
Whether I feed them
Sibling discount
Temp/ permanent

Ranging from £4 - £7 an hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.