Avatar for Char39
Char39

Nanny in Morden

Babysitter in Morden

Female Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a caring confident nanny , who loves her job . I have been a sole charge nanny for 19 years . During this time I have cared for children from 5 months - 13 yrs .

I'm looking for part time work for 1-3 days during mon-fri .
Thank you for looking at my profile, hope to hear from you soon .

Kind regards
Charlotte Stipala

My Experience

19 sole charge experience with children from birth to teens .

My Qualifications

Certificate in childcare and Education 1999-2000
2000-2001 Diploma in child care and education ( DCCE)
Carshalton College

My Availability

Available now

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.