Avatar for Pam


Childminder in Leicester

Female Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am an energetic, fun loving, hardworking 39 year old, I have a qualification in childcare. Im very reliable and have good time keeping skills. Im caring, fun and enjoy carrying out activities, going on outings and helping children to achieve.

My Experience

I have experience with children ages 5-13yrs at a Saturday Club where I playlead the sessions.

I have 6yrs experience with special needs children at an after school club for a registered charity

I have worked as a Teaching Assistant at Secondary school in Banbury

I have had 2+ Years Experience in 0-5 years as a Play Coordinator

My Qualifications

I am qualified with a level 3 in childcare and have a qualification in BSL level 1

My Availability

I am available Part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/08/2023

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 29/08/2023)


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.