
Nanny in Sawbridgeworth

Babysitter in Sawbridgeworth

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 27 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is Mandy, I am a 39 year old woman from Sawbridgeworth, I have completed a course in the children and young people's workforce level 3 with Harlow college, I am looking to offer a nanny/babysitting service. I live with my husband of 10 years and our 1yr old son.
Currently I work as a manager of a children’s breakfast and after school club. I hold a clean/full driving licence and do not drink or smoke.
I have no problems with pets.
I like to be organised and pay attention to detail ensuring that I always perform to the best of my ability. I am hard working and dedicated. I am DBS checked.
I am prepared to work long hours, evenings and weekends if needed.

My Experience

I am currently working as a manager of a breakfast and after school club. I work with children from 5 to 11 years but have had experience with all ages.
I have a one year old son and I also have 7 nieces and nephews whom I regularly look after from the ages of 0 to 16. My duties in my club setting are to to support the children’s emotional needs and development, set up and clear away equipment, build close and effective links with families and carers, hold regular staff meetings and ensure the smooth running of the clubs. I also participate in fund raising events and often attend training to advance my knowledge to help meet the needs of the children.

My Qualifications

I currently hold certificates in...
Children and young peoples workforce level 3 – March 2015
Speech and Language disorders – July 12
E-learning integrated working – July 12
E-learning Common Assessment Framework – Aug 12
Safe Guarding Children – Aug 12
A.D.H.D Terry Gilligan – Sept 12
Paediatric First Aid – May 2018
Basic Food Safety

My Availability

please speak to me about my availability. I am available most times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.50 per hour (net)

Please speak to me about fees.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Full CV (added 14/11/2016)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.