Katy1118

Nanny in Romford

Babysitter in Romford

Female Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 19 Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny

About Me

I am an ambitious, well-motivated and organised person who is capable of working in a group and individually. I consider myself very polite, friendly and understanding. I am an enthusiastic and determined person who is able and trusted to look after and educate children to a high standard. I am willing to work hard and complete my job to a high standard.

My Experience

I have been within childcare for 15 years working with children ages 3months-10 years, I enjoy working with children of all ages. I have had four nanny jobs my last role was with 4 children all under the age of 5 which include twins

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 in childcare and education which i completed in 2008, I have done a first aid corse and equailty and diversity course all which i completed to a high standard.

My Availability

I am looking for part time or full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/02/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Negotiable for the right person/family

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.