Nanny in Dickens Heath

Babysitter in Dickens Heath

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2012 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login 12 Dec 2019 Email Website

My Summary

Night Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Amy Cavalier, I have 14 years experience with working with children I am
Very caring, have a lot of patience, really enjoy working with children.
I have set up my own childcare business, called Amy's Childcare Services, which is based in Dickens Heath, Solihull. I offer childcare in your own home, i cover day time hours/evenings, half terms, 6 week holidays.

My childcare service is available day and evening, I have level 2 and 3 in childcare and development, and have recently undertaken paediatric first aid level 3 and heath and safety. I am full DBS enhanced, and have full liability insurance.
My aim is to provide a high quality childcare service for parents in my local area, I can be flexible with parents, with my service I will be providing childcare in peoples' houses where the children will be in their own homes, and where i can follow a similar routine to their parents. I want to be a good role model for children and enable parents to feel feel happy that they are leaving their children with a person they can trust. References will be available

My Experience

14 years experience of working with children, recently looked after a number of children for different families, i have looked after children from 6 months to 15 years.
Recently I have been home tutoring a girl who has verbal dyspraxia who is learning at a younger age, this role includes teaching her a program and caring for her needs.

My Qualifications

paediatric first aid level 3 2016
NVQ level 3 in childcare and development
Epi pen training 2009o

My Availability

I am available 7 days a week, daytime or evening hours available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

i charge £9.50

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.