
Childminder in Walton On Thames

Babysitter in Walton On Thames

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2009 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 25 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

i am an ofsted registered childminder, i am fully qualified to nvq level 3 i have been registered for since 1992 and have seen a lot of changes and challenges in my job over the years, i have 4 wonderful children all now over the age of 26 now live by myself in a nice little one bed house with a garden nr the leisure center in walton on Thames I am a non smokers, i love my job and do get very involved with the families in my care, i love to see their progression through life and am still in contact with many of my past children, who are now in their teens and even some that are now abroad, I have many interests including Korean dramas and music I am learning to play the piano and I love knitting me and the children have a lot of fun and we believe laughing is healthy , so give us a call and we will try to accomadate your needs. thankyou for looking. jan I'm on the surrey county council list for contact details too thanksyou
I have a small friendly dog called lola shes a yorkshire terrier

My Experience

20 years of registered childcare, i have looked after several special needs children covering downs syndrome and autism, and have worked with social services and homestart. I am fully conversant with the new EYFS standards and have undertaken many training courses.

My Qualifications

all training undertaken via ofsted including nvq 3 i n early years education and care, first aid and various recomended training ie behaviour management, child protection etc i also have a qualification in british sign language and child psycology.

My Availability

Days available
Please enquire
Short term available i am open with key worker child

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour

£7per hr includes food and activities

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.