Childminder in Invergowrie

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 19 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups

About Me

Hi, my name is Ashley and I live in a detached house in Invergowrie with my husband Andrew and two daughters aged 22 and 17. I offer a welcoming friendly environment for all children in my care. My house has a safe enclosed garden area with Wendy house and a variety of stimulating toys. We do lots of fun things like visit the park, go for walks, bake and arts & crafts.

My Experience

I have been a registered childminder for 9 years. My policies encourage children to have independence and self confidence. I attend the local toddler groups and make use of the other local resources.

My Qualifications

I like to keep up to date with all the training courses available.
I have a valid first aid certificate along with food hygiene and infectious control.

My Availability

I am available Monday - Friday from 8am to 5.30pm, can be flexible with shift patterns.

SPACES AVAILABLE.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/02/2016

My Fees

CONTACT TO DISCUSS.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.