lemma

Childminder in Lutterworth

Babysitter in Lutterworth

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Dec 2009 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

my name is Emma, I am a qualified and Ofsted registered childminder, with over 20 years experience of looking after children. I am fully insured and hold all relevant safety and safeguarding certificates.
I work in partnership with each parent to offer a wide range of activities and outings from playing in our secure child friendly large back garden to visiting toddler groups or the local parks and attractions.
Our loving home called Lemma offers a large drive for ease of dropping off and picking up and is home to my husband and two lovely children James who is at the local primary school and Oscar who is nearly one.
I offer a pet free home with a dedicated playroom with toys and activities for all ages. I have a fully insured s max car to safely transport children to and from school if the weather isn't brilliant, and a network of family and friends to help out in emergencies.

My Experience

i have been childminding for 7 years, and before that i was a live in nanny for over 10 years, looking after all ages of children, i have also worked in many different schools as a learning support assistant,i have worked on a one to one basis with children with autism and down syndrome.

My Qualifications

i have a b.a hons in early childhood studies
current first aid certificate, safeguarding and food hygeine, i am always looking at new courses that i can attend.

My Availability

where possible I always try to accommodate parents needs.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2016

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4.00 per hour or £35 per day
There is a 10% discount for siblings

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.