5 stars (1)

Nanny in Great Yeldham

Babysitter in Great Yeldham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 26 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

My name is Emma, I am 26years old. I am fun, calm, kind and caring, friendly, young and enthusiastic. I love working with children, being able to help children to grow and Develop with my help is most rewarding.

My Experience

I have worked at placements for two years throughout college in school settings working with nursery stages to year one. (ages 3-6). I also worked in a children's centre for six months working with children aged 0-5 years old. Also my time in America i was working with children aged 4-15 years old. I have worked as a part time nannied for 6 and 11 year old before and after school care. I worked in a nursery for 3 years with ages from 3 months to 4years. I currently look after 3 girls two days a week, 5,3,1. Who I have been with for 3 years. I have nannied for a family 3 days a week for 3 years for 3 children which is sadly coming to an end.

My Qualifications

I have studied childcare at college for two years, i have my NVQ level 2, CACHE level 3 and a diploma at level 3 in childcare. I have a first aid certificate.

My Availability

My 3 day position is coming to an end at the end of November so I will be free Tuesday Wednesday and Fridays from then. Should the right full time position come up I would be willing to drop my two days but would have to give a months notice. Any question please do contact me and I will be happy to talk.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

£12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Emmylou. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Emma is one of those rare gems she's kind, caring, conscientious and proactive. Emma had sole care of our two boys aged 3 and 1 at the time and instantly won theirs and our trust and built a beautiful bond with the boys. Not only was she fun and easy going she also worked very hard and was always proactive around the house. We miss Emma massively and she'll be a fantastic addition to any family she joins.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about Emmylou on 14/01/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.