Nanny in Clydebank

Babysitter in Clydebank

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 14 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

I am a mum to a grown up family therefore have no ties at home and enjoy looking after children. I am firm but very fair. I am extremely reliable and have my own transport .

My Experience

I have many yrs experience of looking after children .I am available and can be contacted here or on my mob no thank you

My Qualifications

Life experience of looking after very young children upwards and twins from 4mths old until 7yr old common sense is what's most needed in looking after children and to make sure they are happy and well cared for.

My Availability

Please contact

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes yes
After School no no no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/05/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable current rate is £11 an hr net pay

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.