
Nanny in Bristol

Babysitter in Bristol

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login 21 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Governess
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I am very experienced in childcare and the education of young children. I am passionate about my work and will provide excellent care for your child/ren. I have excellent references and have a degree in education and will complete my teacher training when my youngest starts school. I am a mother of two and bring my youngest along when nannying. My son enjoys coming with me and is building friendships with the children I care for. I feel this is of huge benefit to him and the children I care for, they interact and learn together. My main focus and priority is your child/ren and I work around your family's needs. I'm increadibly flexible, especially in regard to babysitting. During the week there's always someone to pick up my eldest from school and I can arrange care for her during school holidays. I can also arrange care for my son whenever necessary, even at short notice. An added bonus is that my rates are lower than a standard nanny because bringing my son along is like a nanny share. If you'd consider this arrangement then please get in touch, I can send you a copy of my c.v which will tell you more about me and my experience. I look forward to hearing from you.

My Experience

I have worked with children for 16 years nannying and in nurseries. Nannying both in Bristol and abroad (Europe and Australia) with children aged between 7 months and 8 years. I have a degree in education and have worked as an early years SENCO. Now a mother of two!

My Qualifications

I hold a Degree in child education, and hope to complete my PGCE to become a fully qualified teacher in the future.

My Availability

Contact me regarding avalibility.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/12/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Fees are negotiable. £8.50+ per hour but depends on circumstances.

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Exam Certificate: Degree in Education (added 05/10/2017)
  • First Aid Certificate: Pediratric first aid certificate (added 05/10/2017)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.