kimb1988

Childminder in Leatherhead

Babysitter in Leatherhead

Female Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Nov 2016 Last Login 17 Jan 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am an Ofsted Registered chilminder.
I offer a daily home from home childminding service, including many daily activities and weekly outings.
I have a range of resources suitable for all ages from birth. i especially enjoy messy activities and encourage children to join in as much as they want to.
I provide healthy meals and snacks throughout the day and have previously worked with children with severe allergies.

My Experience

I have 5 years experiance in day care, 9months nannying experiance and have 2 children of my own.
I have also had regular baby sitting jobs since the age of 15!

My Qualifications

I have a diploma in childcare and education, first aid training and have attended many other courses.

My Availability

I offer school drop off and pick up from St Peter's, leatherhead on most days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/04/2016

My Fees

£6 an hour, sibling discount

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.