Avatar for Karina
image/svg+xml

Karina

Nanny in Norwich (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Dec 2009 Last Updated Jun 2018 Last Login 23 May 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I live in Norwich with my husband. I have two grown up daughters, the youngest who is 26 years old still lives at home with us. I am a very happy outgoing, trustworthy person.

My Experience

I have been working as an ofsted registered childminder in Norwich for the last twenty years. I have worked with children of all ages. My ofsted reports are all good and are available for you to read. I love my job.

My Qualifications

Over the twenty year period of time I have been childminding I have attended many courses. I have kept all my certificates so they are availble for you to see.

My Availability

May 2018.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

£8.00 per hour.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 15/01/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.