
Nanny in West Molesey

Babysitter in West Molesey

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2012 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login 17 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

HI, I am a mother of 2 children.l live in West Molesey Surrey.I am a qualified nursery nurse and nanny. I have got more than 12 years working experience of children aged 0 to 16 years old. I have first aid, driving licence and CRB check. Please contact me

My Experience

I have got working experience more than 10 years from 0-16 years old.

My Qualifications

I have studied NVQ3 in childcare.
I have been attended Childminding course.
I have got degree in Italian language.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/10/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

From £10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.