
Childminder in Stevenage

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Aug 2020

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am married, have a 7 year old Son and enjoy my job

My Experience

I am ofsted registered, first aid trained, DBS Check, Safeguarding trained, Food Hygiene
I have been childminding for 2 years now

My Qualifications

Delivering the EYFS, Safeguarding, Level 2 Food and Safety and Hygiene, Paediatric First Aid Trained

My Availability

I have full time spaces for Monday, Tuesday, Thursday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/05/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

My fees are monthly payable by the 1st of each month
I have a day rate of £50/day

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.