Nanny in Fakenham

Babysitter in Fakenham

Female 31 years old Non-smoker Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Aug 2017 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

30 year old, outgoing female, can offer tennis coaching, babysitting services, nanny/ au pair and mothers home help.

Full uk driving licence with access to my own car.

Up-to-date CRB.

My Experience

- 11 years babysitting experience

- experience working as an au pair

- nursery nurse roles within Health Leisure clubs and private nurseries

experience with children ages 4 months to 12 years old.

My Qualifications

10 GCSE'S.

Mathematics and English Grades B-C.

Access to Higher Education in Midwifery and Mathematics.

My Availability

Flexible to suit family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/12/2016

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£9 p/h

£10-12 p/h nights

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.