Abigail4

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 04 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

An experienced nanny/family PA. I am highly motivated, conscientious, reliable and enthusiastic, willing to be adaptable and flexible to ensure a job is done to a high standard.

My Experience

I trained at Norland, gaining a BA (Hons) in Early Childhood Studies. I had placements at schools, nurseries, hospitals and family settings. I have experience with children ranging from 0-14 years and I have cared for children with special needs.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Early Childhood Studies
Norland Diploma

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Rates dependent on number of children and ages.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.