Avatar for becka_19
becka_19
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Twyning

Babysitter in Twyning

5 stars
(1)

Female Member since Oct 2012 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 29 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Governess
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Tax-Free Childcare
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

A professional, kind natured and articulate nanny with 20yrs experience, qualified and ofsted registered. A competent childcarer at 41 yrs old with DBS and first aid. Hard working, reliable and able to use initiative. I am registered with the tax free childcare scheme. Recently Ofsted inspected and passed. I have 20 years working experience working for multiple local families and previously in a special school. Most recently I have nannied for young twins for 3 years then a 22month old and most recently a baby who was 3 weeks when started. I have a 7 and 13 year old myself who have also given me invaluable childcare experience! I can provide excellent references. I enjoy horse riding and cycling. I have vast special needs experience. I am available for part time childcare during the week and evening babysitting.
I have a full driving license and own car.

My Experience

Fully qualified (NNEB). 20 years plus experience in childcare. Extensive nannying and babysitting plus work in a special needs school.

My Qualifications

NNEB - Distinction
First aid trained
Ofsted registered (recently inspected and passed all requirements)
DBS
Vast special needs experience

My Availability

Part time child care. Babysitting. Ad hoc childcare

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My fees reflect my professional and experienced nature. They also reflect i am Ofsted registered. They do vary dependent on requirements and travel distance.

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric first aid (added 05/04/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 05/04/2021)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 05/04/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for becka_19. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Becky looked after my 22 month old son. From first meeting Becky was very professional, yet very friendly which instantly filled me with confidence and made it easy for me to know my son would get on well with her.
Becky was punctual and reliable. She made my son very happy and comfortable spending time with her and Becky gave a high level of childcare in all aspects including play, development, nutrition, sleep, physical well-being, hygiene, communication etc. Becky was more than happy to take my son on trips out too. Highly recommend.

  • 5 stars Overall

by Avatar for Sophie Sophie about Avatar for becka_19 becka_19 on 28/02/2021

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.