Nanny in Wallington

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2010 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login 13 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

I have been a nanny since I was 18 years old and have looked after children from birth upwards.
I have 2 children of my own who are 12 and 15.

My Experience

I have been a childminder for the last 7 years but previously I was a nanny for 19 years. As my children are now older I have decided to go back to being a nanny.In that time i have looked after several children ranging from birth upwards. I can provide excellent references and have a lot of experience.
I also have my own car.
I have my first aid and dbs check.

My Qualifications

I have 26 years childcare experience. I have had sole charge of babies from birth.

My Availability

I would ideally like to work 3-4 days a week but can be flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/03/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.