Nanny in St. Helens

Babysitter in St. Helens

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2012 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 13 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 39 years old ,very responsible,reliable ,well organized person.i love children.
I am available Monday,Tuesday.
VERY GOOD REFERENCES from previous employers .

My Experience

Reliable, responsible, flexible,punctual and self-motivated.Love working with children and Animals(dogs,cats).

Work Experience
- 2018 April- till now -part time nanny Tamaryn MClafferty -Newton-le-Willow (2yo boy).

-2015 January -2016 January Holly Lewis-Ealing,responsible for 1 boy age (8months-20months) and his brother age 3 yo(after nursery).

- 2013 April -2013 October -Emma Minford -Ealing
responsible for 5yo boy and 8 yo boy
taking to and from school
organising playdates,going to parks,cinemas etc
preparing dinner for boys,sometimes for parents
doing homework with boy
• 2011september-2012 december - Orchard Family – nanny/housekeeper- Beaconsfield.
- Responsible for boy 5yo and baby 2-8months,
- Giving inhaler-asthma, boy allergic to dairy,nuts,eggs,
- School runs and assisting with homeworks,
- Organising playdates,going to the parks,playgrounds
- Preparing lunches,dinners for older one,
- Feeding,changing nappies,bathing baby,
- Occasionally babysitting,
- Running the household Tuesday-Saturday,washing,cleaning the house,dusting,hovering,moping.

2008 october–2010 December - Weatherall Familly – Dumfries –nanny/housekeeper.
- Responsible for boy 6 and girl 8,
- Preapering lunches,dinners for children
- School runs and assisting with homeworks,
- Working alongside with cleaner,employed 5 days a week,
- Cleaning the summer cottage every Saturday,
- Playing with children,walking,riding a bike,crafts,painting,
- Taking to swimming lessons,
- Looking after a dog and the whole house where they away,picking vegetables at summer time,
- Helping in the office ,helping at the parties,
- Babbysitting.
I have been with This Familly for almost 3 years.The reason for ending this position is the children have gone to boarding school.
2007 September- 2008 March - Redesdale Arms –Moreton-in-Marsh
– Commi Chef
• 2007 January-2007 August - Mother’s Help – Yorkshire
- Responsible for girl age 8,
- Looking after dog,walking,feeding,
- Taking a girl to ,after school activities,
- Everyday house cleaning,
- Preparing dinners for a girl,
- Helping with homework,
- Occasionally babysitting.
• 2006 January-2006 december - Weatherall Familly – Dumfries- au pair plus
- Responsible for 4 children B3,G5,G7,G8,
- Making breakfast,lunches and dinners for children,
- Playing with them,crafts,painting,cooking,walking,
- Cleaning the house alongside with cleaner,
- Cleaning the summer cottage,
- Helping at the parties,in the office,
- Looking after dog and properities when family away,
- Looking after children when parents away for few days.
I have worked for Weatherall Family for 1 year.this was a one year contract,but I cameback to the family in 2008 and stayed almost 3 years.

Education & Qualification
• 1999- 2004 Wyzsza Szkola Zarzadzania Marketingowego I Jezykow Obcych – Katowice
– Finance – Master Degree.
• !995-1999 Secondary School II LO – Maths & IT
•. 1986–1995 Primary School
Additional Information
• Driving license category B
• Good computing skills – Ms Office, SAGE
• Language skills: Native Polish, fluent English.
Interest
• Sports –including Fitness, Skiing.
• Cooking
References
Available on request.

My Qualifications

First Aid Certificate,CRB Checked
More then 10 years experience with children

My Availability

i am available Monday ,Tuesday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/10/2018

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.