
Nanny in Wellingborough

Babysitter in Wellingborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2012 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 20 Nov 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I have worked with children and young people in a variety of setting for over 15 years. I also experience working with children with Learning Disabilities. I have a current CRB check and certificates for First AId and the like. Available for evening and weekend as well as school holiday babysitting and nannying.

My Experience

I have over 15 years of childcare experience, working full time in a variety childcare settings with children between the ages of 6 months to 18 years old.

My Qualifications

I qualified from college with a BTEC National Diploma in Early Years and have since done additional training in many of my jobs covering a variety of topics.

My Availability

Currently available for Summer 2020 - extra hours (outside those listed) may be doable if required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.