Becca
image/svg+xml

Childminder in Tolworth

Babysitter in Tolworth

5 stars
(3)

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2010 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 29 May 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I am an ofsted registeted childminder and I live in Tolworth Kt5
I am British married and have Two children daughter who is 16 years of age whom is in full time education at Tolworth girls school.And a son who is 11 and attends knollmead primary school.
We Also have a 3 year old cockapoo called Buddy.
I have 20 + years experience in childcare.
I offer a safe fun secure home away from home learning Environment Offering Activities indoors/outdoors From free play and Adult led Activities Including lots of sensory/Messy play.
Reading and song time.
I organise many day trips from learning about the community to having fun and making sure the children in my care Always get out as much as possible.
I am Always keeping up to date and Furthering my knowledge.
Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.
Your very welcome to meet me and view the space I work from.
Look forward to hearing from you soon.

My Experience

*Being a mother I Have extensive experience with all my jobs, including silent reflux, jaundice breast feeding nut allergys
*Maternity assistant
*Nursery/creche worker
Twin experience

My Qualifications

I hold a certificate in child care and education.(equivalent to nneb)
A g.n.v.q in health and social care.
I hold an up to date DBS and a new 3 year paediatric certificate
Food hygiene certificate
Home based child care course certificate level.3
Safeguarding
Prevent
I also have training at Kingston hospital CPR,breast feeding manual handling etc.
I continue to do on line learning and training.

My Availability

Tues/wed/Thurs (Possibility)Mon and also offer Adhoc
7.30-6.00

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £7.00 per hour

childminding fees will be £7an hour which will include snacks and food.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 14/09/2018)
  • DBS Check (added 14/09/2018)
  • UK Passport (added 14/09/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Becca. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Becca has been caring for our twin boys (2.5 years old) one day a week for around 4-5 months now. She’s been fantastic. One of our boys has a couple of serious food allergies and Becca has dealt with those amazingly well and has been incredibly accommodating (and done lots of her own research which has been really reassuring to us as anxious parents). Becca is really good at arranging activities that the boys have loved - visiting new outdoor settings (that we’ve since visited as a family) and arranging arts and crafts exercises. The boys relish seeing Becca each week and we’ve looked to extend the time that Becca will be caring for the boys.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for SJM SJM about Avatar for Becca Becca on 04/04/2022

Becca has been looking after my 15 month old son three days a week since November 2021. She is very caring, dedicated, enthusiastic and organised. Becca has really supported my son to settle well with her and does various activities, both indoors and outdoors, with him. He really enjoys his time with Becca and we are very happy with, and grateful for, the excellent standard of care she provides to him.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Phebe Phebe about Avatar for Becca Becca on 06/01/2022

Becca worked for me for about 2.5 years as a Nanny - she looked after my daughter from 6 months old along with a friends 6 month old son. I cannot rate Becca highly enough. She is reliable, conscientious, flexible, hardworking and brilliant with children. My daughter absolutely loved having Becca look after her.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Lucy Lucy about Avatar for Becca Becca on 10/08/2021

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.