Michaela

Nanny in Surbiton

Babysitter in Surbiton

5 stars
(1)

Female Member since Nov 2012 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 16 Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare

About Me

Hi there- I would describe myself as a responsible, reliable, calm and a friendly person who communicates well, I am fluent in Czech, advanced English. I am very hard-working and a fast-learner who enjoys acquiring new skills and developing existing ones. I am a non-smoker, who is in good health and has a positive outlook on life.
I enjoy cooking healthy varieties, I always try to experiment and try new clean recipes appropriate for children.

My Experience

Recently been working as Nanny for 2 year old little girl 4 days a week plus nanny share for boy 7yr and 6 yr old girl school pick up and drop off- this ended.


I have experience with a 4,5 old girl and a nearly 3 year old boy. I have been taking care of them full time for two years since they were little. So I went through potty-training and teeth-growing and overnight babysittings.
Before that I looked after a 3 and 1 year-old boys as Full time Nanny, after I was working as baby-sitter with a 2 year old boy in the afternoons and some weekends.

I have experience with older kids from my family ( group 1-13 years old)after school and evening babysittings.

It used to be mostly a role in Dropping off, Picking up kids from nursery or school , Getting them ready in the morning, Playing in afternoon, Preparing lunch and dinner, taking to the playgrounds or for a walk.

I am constantly asked to do housework, helping with homework(reading), bathing –putting them into bed.
I enjoy playing with children and I also definitely like to add some discipline.

My Qualifications

Driver with own car / clean driving license
I am used to housekeeping, I do most of the chores and light cleaning and at my previous job I also had to do a lot of cleaning in the meantime. I have updated First Aid Course and CRB and Common Core skills course/ OFSTED REGISTER

My Availability

LOOKING FOR 3 days 9-2/3pm job plus Friday all day!


Babysitting: Thurs, Fri, Satur babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 12/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Michaela. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Misha is a wonderful nanny and my children adore her. She has worked for us for 3.5 years and has become part of the family. She is responsible, caring and efficient- I have never worried about the children when they have been under her care. I wish we could have had the hours to keep her.
I would have her back in an instant!!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 4 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for OrangeP OrangeP about Avatar for Michaela Michaela on 06/10/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.