Childminder in East Goscote

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2010 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login 05 Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

I am a Fully Registered Childminder with OFSTED and an Pacey member. I currently have spaces in East Goscote. I am a fun loving person who really enjoys helping children develop through play. I enjoy helping them achieve things and am very encouraging and supportive. I am a happy person who is easy to get on with. I have three children and am in a happy relationship with Dan, who is also my assistant. I have two friendly dogs, who are great with children. I enjoy the outdoors and exploring. I love informing the children around me about wildlife and we enjoy looking at things around the park. I also enjoy craft work and visits to local activities.

My Experience

I am a mum to three children, two girls and a boy. I have cared for many children and enjoy spending days out together and they love coming to my house to play. I have been looking after other peoples children for a several years now and thoroughly love it, which is why I decided to become a childminder. I currently look after a many children of different ages which is much fun. We go along to the local library, toddler groups and the farm park. I have also helped out at the local school (Broomfield), pre-school and volunteered for a children's charity.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Early Years Educator
I have a GCSE in Child Development
Registration with OFSTED
Peadeatric First Aid
Unit One of the Diploma in Home-Based Childcare
Safe-guarding

My Availability

My opening hours are 0800 until 1800 Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/05/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4 per hour - under 5's
£6 before school rate
£12 after school rate
Government funded spaces also available

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.