Avatar for Georgie0


Nanny in Norwich (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Dec 2012 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login Nov 2023

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

My name is Georgie, i am 25 years old.

I am very very interested in childcare but I can not send anyone messages. If anyone wants to know anymore please dont hesitate to contact me.

I have lots of experience within the care industry. I've been a support worker looking after adults with learning disabilites for 7 years.

I am a very kind and caring individual with lots of patience. I am enthusiastic and keen to learn, I consider myself to be a confident and trustworthy individual.

I am looking for a new job role. I have a full clean driving licence, own car and business insurance.

My Experience

I've spent the last 7 years working with adults with learning. Disabilites. I have worked with a variety of people with different disabilites and have a wide knowledge in the area. I have epilepsy training, first aid, food hygiene, manual handling, STEPS, COSCHH, safeguarding and autism awareness.

I have a little sister who is disabled, she is 17 years old, she's brain damaged, autistic and also suffers from epilepsy she is often left in my sole care for a few weeks at a time to give my mum a break.

My Qualifications

I have 14 GCSE's, 10 C grade and above.

NVQ Level 2, Health and Social Care.

I also have certificates in the following:
First aid, Food Hygiene, Health and Safety, Manual Handling, Safe Gaurding Adults, Infection Control, Fire Safety, autism awareness and epilepsy.

My Availability

I am available any week day and anytime.
Weekends may vary due to looking after my disabled sister.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/05/2023

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.50 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.