paula 40

Childminder in Yeovil

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2012 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 27 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
School Pickups
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Ofsted Good Provider Logo

My name is paula and l live in yeovil and l live with my husband and 3 cats . l also have 2 grandsons one is 2 year's old and one is 5 months , the 2 year old stays overnight sometimes and been doing that since he was 3 weeks old. , we do a large vartiey of messy play activities. l offer a home from home environment and the parents feel happy leaving their children in a safe, secure environment where the children can learn through play. l follow the eyfs. we go out most days to toddler groups, local parks , soft play places and to local shops so the children get to see and learn everyday things . I have just been inspected in may and got a good.

My Experience

have been childminding for over 25years so have alot of experience of looking after children and also bringing up my 3 boys. I have had experience of looking after twins . l have experience of looking after babies .

My Qualifications

safeguarding children [updated regulary] childhood 1st aid [updated regulary]. follow the eyfs .

My Availability

I work mon-thurs 7.30 -5.30 and fri 7.30-4.00 l do not work on bank holidays, (please contact me if you require care outside these hours as l may be able to accomodate you.) , .Can also do part time . .I now have space on a mon,tues,, weds and thurs. and i also have space for in school holidays l can do just term time only or just school hoilday care I dont work on a friday in the school hoilday .

I can do before and after school care and l pick up from oaklands yeovil.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/04/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

I charge £4.50 per hour per child ( drinks & snacks included) I take childcare vouchers .Contacts are completed between all parties.

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.