5 stars (1)

Nanny in Chichester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2013 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 30 years of age currently working full time as a nanny.

I have been a nanny now for atleast 6 years in total to various families.

I have over 10 years of childcare experience and hold a current DBS and NVQ level 3 In childcare.

I am able to supply references on request.

My Experience

I have worked in nursery schools and have many a time been a room leader - mainly working with children aged 3months to 5 years.

I have experience with additional needs and challenging behavior whilst working for a childrens home.

I have worked alongside a family who's little boy is recovering from a head injury . attending regular physio therapy sessions and Working alongside specialists .

I also have experience with multiples. I started off as a college student with a family of twins during a placement and went on to work full time sole charge for 3 years .

My Qualifications

Level 2and 3 in childcare.

First aid trained


Full clean driving licence

My Availability

Saturday work or baby sitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/07/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Depending on how many children - I usually work within the range of £10/£12 per hour. Usually more if more than 2 children

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Mstares. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

MStares has worked with my two children for over 12 months now and they adore her. She’s punctual, reliable and has a natural affinity with both boys and girls. She fits in to our family perfectly and we love having her here. I would thoroughly recommend her to anyone.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Mstares on 17/08/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.