Childminder in Basingstoke

Babysitter in Basingstoke

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2010 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 25 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Overnight Care
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I live in Buckskin on the edge of stratton park with my husband and 2 daughters (16 and 18) & our dog and cat

I provide daily care and am also registered for overnight.

activities included are roleplay, messy play, visits to parks, music groups, quiet area, outside play- all in a home from home setting

Current school runs include Chiltern Primary pm only and Castle Hill Infants and Juniors am and pm

Holiday cover

My Experience

i've been a childcarer for 23 years as a nanny, in a pre-school, as a childminder and not forgetting as a mum

My Qualifications

NNEB

Ofsted registered

paediatric 1st aid

Safeguarding

My Availability

Currently open and available for keyworkers children only

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

contact me for details
Childcare vouchers accepted

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.