
Nanny in Coulsdon

Babysitter in Coulsdon

5 stars
(1)

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2010 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 23 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi my name is michelle 43 year old i have 2 lovely daughters 18 and 21 years old iam friendly ,caring ,reliable ,trustworthy, hard working punctual I have been in the childcare profession for over 20 years looking after all ages . Unfortunatly i dont drive but this does not stop me from taking the children in my care out .currently working as a nanny for 3 famalies . I have special needs experience also which i think is a advantage for parents .

My Experience

i have been looking after children since I was 14 started out babysitting for my younger brother and friends children while I was at school then I did my nneb at college and once qualified become a nanny then became a registered childminder in 2005 and iam a mother of 2 children i have experience with all age groups and have a childrens chaperone license and regularly use this to help out in shows and pantos with my daughters stage school looking after the children who are appearing in them and I regularly have my daughters friends over for sleepovers and trips out I have my 1st aid peadreactric aswel and special needs experience and a DBS

My Qualifications

iam NNEB qualified nursery nurse working as a nanny used to be achildminder until a few years ago I hold a current dbs and first aid certificate

My Availability

Am looking for Monday’s tuesdays and perhaps fridays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no no yes yes yes
Morning yes yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no no yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Open to slight neogition but have been advices that take home 12 pounds per hour is going rate

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for michelle. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Michelle has been excellent with my son. She is punctual and reliable and has full credentials including DBS online update service. My son has severe allergies and Michelle has worked really well to keep him safe. We are moving area so we are very sad to lose her from our family. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Toria Toria about Avatar for michelle michelle on 21/12/2019

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.